Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

While composing your email, you can set various email options. Email options are preset from the global defaults but can be overridden using the Send & Remember settings button. These user preferences are were used to be stored in Browser cookies and are reused next time you send emails.

Since version 8.1.0, user preferences are stored in the database. Which has many benefits, most importantly they are not lost if users change browsers or clear browser caches.

If you choose, "Send & Remember Settings", the email recipient configuration is also stored and reused next time.

...