How to rest save & send setting when sending an email

Description

Hi,

When we send an email from an issue, there is the Save & Send setting which you can click on to save the recipients you've specified so that next time you want to send an email, it remembers this setting.

My question is, is there a way to reset this setting so that it defaults back to the blank setting? e.g a way to forget the save & send?

Thanks,
Andrew.

Environment

Windows

Preliminary Test Cases

None

Assignee

Tibor Hegyi

Reporter

Andrew Ting

Labels

None

Access to limited visibility issues

None

Product platform

None

Module Dependency

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure