Set saved settings to default

Description

While sending an e-mail we can use "Send & remember settings", but how to restore the default state? Is this a bug in version 6.0.6. If yes: Already fixed in higher versions?

Environment

None

Preliminary Test Cases

None

Assignee

Tibor Hegyi

Reporter

Jose M.

Labels

None

Access to limited visibility issues

None

Product platform

None

Module Dependency

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure