Reset settings after "Send and remember settings"

Description

When using the feature behind the Email button, after the user clicks "send and remember settings", the settings cannot be reset. Only deleting the cookie will reset the settings.

Environment

License SEN: SEN-4258981
License details: 2000-user commercial license, Standard, expires 15.12.2015
Installed version: 6.1.1
Atlassian JIRA Project Management Software (v6.3.5#6334-sha1:1cd0851)

Preliminary Test Cases

None

Assignee

Tibor Hegyi

Reporter

Mihail Mihaylov

Labels

None

Access to limited visibility issues

None

Product platform

None

Module Dependency

None

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Major
Configure