Alert appears when navigating away from the Templates admin page

Description

For a while now, we've had a minor annoying issue with JETI configuration - I tried to search and see if anyone else had reported this, but couldn't find anything...

When you first navigate to JETI configuration, it takes you to the "Templates" page, if you then click on one of the other menu items, for example "Notifications" - a javascript confirmation box appears:

"You have entered new data on this page. If you navigate away from this page without first saving your data, your changes will be lost..."

There is no form on this page (apart from the search), so I am unsure what's going on that could cause this message. This only seems to happen when navigating away from the JETI "Templates" configuration page (to any other JIRA page).

Environment

None

Preliminary Test Cases

None

Assignee

Tibor Hegyi

Reporter

Andrew Bunn

Labels

None

Access to limited visibility issues

None

Product platform

None

Module Dependency

None

Fix versions

Priority

Minor
Configure